Sign-up to receive the latest updates from FTC

Are you a registered volunteer?

ACCESS INFO HERE!

  

Prison Events

Upcoming Prison Projects

Pathways to Freedom Workshop

Central California Women’s Facility (CCWF) – Chowchilla, CA

  • Orientation (in person):   Fri. night, Mar 16, 2018
  • Pathways to Freedom Workshop:   Sat., Mar 17, 2018 – Sun., Mar 18, 2018
  • Accepting Volunteer Intentions (Applications):   Closed
  • Volunteer Intention Deadline:   Fri., Jan 12, 2018
  • Intended Notification of Volunteer Status:   by Thur., Jan 25, 2018

 

 

Pathways to Freedom Workshop – NEW DATES!

Valley State Prison (VSP) – Chowchilla, CA

  • Orientation (in person):   Fri. night, May 18, 2018
  • Pathways to Freedom Workshop:   Sat., May 19, 2018 – Sun., May 20, 2018
  • Accepting Volunteer Intentions (Applications):   by Thur., Feb 22, 2018
  • Volunteer Intention Deadline:   Fri., Mar 9, 2018
  • Intended Notification of Volunteer Status:   by Wed., Mar 28, 2018

 

Pathways to Freedom Workshop

California Institute for Women (CIW) – Corona, CA

  • Orientation (in person):   Fri. night, June 1, 2018
  • Pathways to Freedom Workshop:   Sat., June 2 – Sun., June 3, 2018
  • Accepting Volunteer Intentions (Applications):   Open Thur., Mar 8, 2018
  • Volunteer Intention Deadline:   Fri., Mar 23, 2018
  • Intended Notification of Volunteer Status:   by Fri., Apr 13, 2018

 

 

Community Events

Join Us